Les maisons d’édition qui seront présentes !


Genève

Cousu Mouche www.cousumouche.com
d’autre part www.dautrepart.ch
Des Sables www.ed-des-sables.ch
Des Syrtes editions-syrtes.com
Eclectica www.eclectica.ch
Encre Fraîche www.encrefraiche.ch
GENESIS ecodition.ch
GEORG www.georg.ch
Grimaces éditions grimaceseditions.org
Héros-Limite www.heros-limite.com
ies www.hesge.ch/hets/editions-ies
Insideoutbooks insideoutbooks.ch
La Baconnière www.editions-baconniere.ch
La Puce www.darksite.ch/lapuce
Notari www.editionsnotari.ch
Pierre Philippe www.pierrephilippe.com
Plan Vert www.planvert.ch

Vaud

art&fiction artfiction.ch
De la Chaussette www.chaussette.ecwid.com
La Maison Rose www.lamaisonrose.ch
Mercia du Lac www.editionsmerciadulac.ch
OKAMA editionsokama.com
Paulette éditrice www.paulette-editrice.ch
Plaisir de Lire www.plaisirdelire.ch
Samizdat www.samizdat.ch

Fribourg

Fleurs Bleues www.fleurs-bleues.ch

Valais

Soleil Blanc www.soleil-blanc.ch

Zürich

Pearlbooksedition www.pearlbooksedition.ch

France

Atelier des Sources www.verosarts.blogspot.ch
La tête à l’envers www.editions-latetalenvers.com
Phloème www.editionsphloeme.fr

Brésil

Helvetia Edições www.helvetia-edicoes.com.br/

Québec

Sémaphore www.editionssemaphore.qc.ca/

Belgique

Snoeck www.snoeckpublishers.be/usite/snoeckpub_frbe/index.asp/

Hébergé par Flabilis
© Encre Frâiche / Sinabe Sàrl 2015 - 2020